Inspire EPs

Darrin Miller, Sheena Williamson and Dave Wylie (with Conrad Molleson) have recorded EPs of (mostly) original material with Inspire, and you can hear their great work below. Paula Bain has also recorded an EP – her songs (Tranquil Waters and Each And Every Day) feature in the Inspire Songbook, and you can listen to them and other Songbook recordings here.

Author of Life
Fragrant Shrine
Dark Path

Also featuring Chandra Mather, Jenny Gardner and Mike Kearney

Swamp Frog Shuffle (Miller)
Saturday Morning (Miller)
Love Me Tender (Poulton/Darby)
Country Kate Cake (Miller)

Also featuring Charlie Jefferson and Mark Neal
Produced by Mark Neal & Charlie Jefferson
Recorded at The Sonic Lodge

Changing Weather (Wylie)
Clear The Room (Wylie/Molleson)
She’s Not Crazy (Wylie)
Providentia (Molleson)

Featuring Dave Wylie, Conrad Molleson, Mat Clements and Phil McBride
Produced by Conrad Molleson

Mixed & engineered by Phil McBride at The Sonic Lodge